• 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4e
  • 5

German Jazz Prize

Happy to be one of 3 nominees for German Jazz Prize 2022 for guitar. https://www.deutscher-jazzpreis.de/en/nominierte/

KUU! “Artificial Sheep” out now

https://VA.lnk.to/6lWwhoHt https://youtu.be/FFm-B8mPdI0   “KUU! take no prisoners. Serbia-born singer Jelena Kuljić, two blistering electric guitarists, and brilliant free-jazz/avant-rock drummer Christian Lillinger grippingly churn through fast improv, snarlingly punky vocals, Arcade Fire and Beastie Boys covers, and […]